KSHATRIYA SCHOOL

PTA MEMBERS FOR 2023-24

NAME OF THE REPRESENTATIVE	DESIGNATION	EMAIL
PERUMBUDURU LAKSHMI NARASIMHA SWAMY	CHAIRPERSON	LIONSWAMY1974@GMIAL.COM
KARNAM UMA MANOHAR	VICE CHAIRPERSON	NTG.MANOHAR@GMAIL.COM
THAKUR SUSHEEL KUMAR	JOINT SECRETARY	SUSHEEL77786@GMAIL.COM
ADEISP PRAKASH	JOINT SECRETARY	PRAKASH.ADEP@GMAIL.COM
ARUNDATHI	SECRETARY	ARUNDATHI1623@GMAIL.COM
VAGLE DATTADRI	TRESURER	TTDATTU@GMAIL.COM

CLASS	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE	DESIGNATION	EMAIL
I-A	PADIGELA SHAILAJA	MEMBER	SHAILAJAPADIGELA@GMAIL.COM
I-B	MERUGU MAHENDER	MEMBER	MERGUNIHARIKA5@GMAI.COM
I-C	KANDUKURI HARSHINI	MEMBER	PISARIHARSNIHI@GMAIL.COM
II-A	G MAHESH	MEMBER	RAJINIMAHI22@GAMIL.COM
II-B	SUKESH ARUNDHA	MEMBER	SUKESHALLURI@GAMIL.COM
III-A	SURESH CHANDAN	MEMBER	MAMIDISURESHREDDY9@GMAIL.COM
III-B	GUMLAPURAM VIJAY KRISHNA	MEMBER	CHINNA.VIJAY08@GAMIL.COM
III-C	SUNKARI NARESH	MEMBER	ARCHANA.T440@GAMIL.COM
IV-A	DADIVE SRIDHAR	MEMBER	SRIDHARDADIVE@GMAIL.COM
IV-B	NERELLA GOVERDHAN GOUD	MEMBER	NERELLAGOVERDHANGOUD@GMAIL.COM
IV-C	BACHU RAMPRASAD	MEMBER	SRAVANTHI.BACHU13@GMAIL.COM
V-A	ROGENA VIJAY KUMAR	MEMBER	VIJAYKUMAR10800@GMAIL.COM
V-B	THURUPU SARITHA	MEMBER	KSHATRIYASCHOOL19@GMAIL.COM
V-C	ADUVALA RANI	MEMBER	ADUVALARANI1234@GMAIL.COM
V-D	GADDI APARNA	MEMBER	APARNA.GADDI24@GMAIL.COM
VI-A	BHUVANAGIRI RAMESH	MEMBER	ASHOKBUVANAGIRI123@GMAIL.COM
VI-B	ALLURI NAVEEN REDDY	MEMBER	NAVEEN5119@GMAIL.COM
VII-A	KACHAKAYALA NARENDHER	MEMBER	KNARENDHAR@GMAIL.COM
VII-B	GOURAI JEEVAN	MEMBER	KSHATRIYASCHOOL19@GMAIL.COM
VII-C	BATUU APARNA	MEMBER	APARNATOPARAM25@GMAIL.COM
VIII-A	MATTA RAVI KIRAN	MEMBER	RAVIKIRANMATTA23@GAMIL.COM
VIII-B	MATTA RAVI KIRAN	MEMBER	RAVIKIRANMATTA23@GAMIL.COM
IX-A	PEGADA RAMULU	MEMBER	RAMULUPEGADA@GMAIL.COM
IX-B	THIRUNAGAR NARENDHAR	MEMBER	KSHATRIYASCHOOL19@GMAIL.COM
Х	VEMULA JAIPAL	MEMBER	VEMULAJAIPAL04@GMAIL.COM
	PANDENA SHAILAJA	MEMBER	SHAILAJASIRALA9423@GMAIL.COM
	GADDI RAMYA	MEMBER	RAMYASURESH.01234@GMAIL.COM